I have a rather banal statistical question.
If the siren goes and you have marked with a shot on goal, you can take that shot.
If in general play you take a mark and the siren goes - if you don't move off the mark and kick it to the umpire - does that count as a disposal?
If the siren goes and you have marked with a shot on goal, you can take that shot.
If in general play you take a mark and the siren goes - if you don't move off the mark and kick it to the umpire - does that count as a disposal?

Comment